Harvey-Mitchell Memorial Library Board of Trustees Bylaws


The Library Trustees meet at Town Hall on the third Tuesday evening of the month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are open to the public and are televised on ETV.

You can email the Harvey-Mitchell Memorial Library Trustees at eppinglibrarytrustees@gmail.com

Trustees are elected to three-year terms.

Current Board of Trustees for HMML:

  • Charlie Goodspeed, Member At Large – Term expires March 2019.
  • Michelle Wheeler, Treasurer – Term expires March 2021.
  • Elaine Miskinis, Secretary – Term expires March 2019.
  • Aaron Revenelle, Vice-Chair – Term expires March 2020
  • John Clark, Chairman – Term Expires 2021
Meeting Minutes

Monthly Meeting Agenda:

HMML Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, October 16th 

7:00 PM

Epping Town Hall